Highlights

It’s been a while.  My procrastination tendancies have shifted recently, instead of ignoring things like excersize and openings across town for books, long meals, and blogging it’s been the other way around.  I think it’s because Spring is coming.  Whatever the reason I’m trying to embrace the change of pace.

dsc_0042

The kids artwork in the bathtub

dsc_0290

Winnie with the world at her back after work

dsc_00491

The coffee mugs that were.

dsc_00471

The day we didn’t work and sipped coffee all day instead.

dsc_0053

I wish I could live in a lamp shop.  I love them.

dsc_00341

Blumen (flower) Shop in the U Bahn station.

3 Responses to “Highlights”


  1. 1 Kati M March 13, 2009 at 4:17 pm

    Your pictures make me happy! Miss you!

  2. 2 shelby March 17, 2009 at 1:23 pm

    i love the one of the artwork in the bathtub and the flowershop. gorgeous.


Leave a Reply

