I can’t tell if it’s jet lag or if something really life changing is about to happen

dsc_0264

From Florence to Frankfurt

dsc_02761

Frankfurt Airport

dsc_0416

Seatac Seattle to JFK New York

dsc_0415

dsc_04181

Logan Airport Boston (the only airport I’ve ever seen with large rows of white rocking chairs)

dsc_0431

Boston to Dublin

dsc_0441

Dublin to Frankfurt

dsc_0435

dsc_0451

Frankfurt Train Station

1 Response to “I can’t tell if it’s jet lag or if something really life changing is about to happen”


  1. 1 Laurie January 17, 2009 at 5:56 pm

    Greetings to my jet settin gal…I love your pictures of sky (of course), airports and SNOW. Are you still in Germany? Give me a call–I am not sure why I can’t connect by calling you because the msg is in Italian!
    XO XO Mom


Leave a Reply

