New York Fuckin City

Here I am, back again.

I’ve been staying with my friends Este and Alyson for a few days now; I just got back from class Yoga to the People so I’m nice and smelly and feeling cleansed.  I feel pretty ready for 2009, new places to go, new and I can already say with confidence better President, and another year of new questions and answers.  Now I’m not one for resolutions; I prefer not to put a date on when I make resolutions because then I’d procrastinate more than I already do.  I shoot for the fall season instead as a time of quitting and beggining habits.  I just want to continue to be open minded and appreciative.  Thanks to my family, new friends, and old for making 2008 wonderful, see you next year!

1e23e3c485a4c036bed72b548a8a8c49aef46ab5_m

dsc_0445

1 Response to “New York Fuckin City”


  1. 1 Shoot First January 14, 2009 at 12:34 am

    LOOOOCH it was good to see you always!

    digitechnician.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

